More

Pender County Republican Party Pender County Republican Party

 

Bob Muller
House Representative
District 16
email: bob.muller@ncleg.net

 

Carson Smith
Sheriff Pender County
email: info@pendersheriff.com

 

Bill Rabon
NC Senate District 8
Web Site: www.billrabon.com
email: bill.rabon@ncleg.net

Jackie Newton
County Commissioner District 4
email: 
Newton@pender-county.com

 

George Brown
County Commissioner District 3
email: 
browng@pender-county.com

 

David Williams, Jr.
County Commissioner District 1
email: williamsd2@pender-county.com

 

 

Fred McCoy
County Commissioner District 5
email:  
McCoy@pender-county.com

 

 

David Piepmeyer
County Commissioner District 2
email: Piepmeyer@pender-county.com

 

 

Sharon Willoughby
Register of Deeds
email: Willoughby@pendercountync.gov

 

Elizabeth Craver
Clerk of the Superior Court

 

 

R. Kent Harrell   Superior Court Judge for 5th Judicial District